Henry and Mudge Box (Set of 12)


Books included in this collection :

  1. The First Book
  2. in Puddle Trouble
  3. the Green Time
  4. Forever Sea
  5. Get the Cold Shivers
  6. Happy Cat
  7. Bedtime Thumps
  8. Best Day of All
  9. Family Trees
  10. Annie’s Good Move
  11. Annie’s Perfect Pet
  12. Very Merry Christmas

3 needed

- +


These books are part of the Ready-to-Read series and are Reading Level 2 (RL 2). All are 40-pages long. Included are the following (all begin with “Henry and Mudge…” with number in “Their Adventures” series listed first): (#1) The First Book; (#2) in Puddle Trouble; (#3) in the Green Time; (#6) and the Forever Sea; (#7) Get the Cold Shivers; (#8) and the Happy Cat; (#9) and the Bedtime Thumps; (#14) and the Best Day of All;(#15) in the Family Trees; (#18) and Annie’s Good Move;  and Annie’s Perfect Pet; (#25) and a Very Merry Christmas.