Nancy Drew Starter Set by Carolyn Keene (Books 1-5)


The Nancy Drew Starter Set is the perfect gift for aspiring detectives, or longtime fans of the series! The first five books are packaged together in a collectible box set with an updated design.

Titles included are:

  1. #1 The Secret of the Old Clock,
  2. #2 The Hidden Staircase,
  3. #3 The Bungalow Mystery,
  4. #4 The Mystery at Lilac Inn, and
  5. #5 The Secret of Shadow Ranch.

3 needed

- +